Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Kibler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Kibler

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shawna Barrett

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and efficient. When I had to make a claim they seemed to care about my safety before asking any other questions which was greatly appreciated."

Patty Stevenson

February 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"This place is a joke they never take the money out of my account when they are supposed to and it over drafts my account. And they always blame it on my credit union so I canceled them from drawing it out of my account"

Angela Soule

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, Understanding, Compassionate and Professional"

tamea London

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent is awesome make sure I got myself that same day right out while I was at the Secretary of State"

Josh Gordon

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have done a great job for me and my vehicle"

John Mohl

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff treat you with the Starm Farm "like a good neighboor" approach. I feel like we work policies together and they are always available for questions."

Lady in Red 101 All woman

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful outstanding customer service... Pleasant to work with.."

Amy Partanen

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Michael Hinz

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cheap car insurance."

Mason N

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really love working with Scott and his Team!"

Marilyn Sivley

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and his office have always been friendly, helpful, and down to earth."

Kim

June 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"Agent was very knowledgeable & friendly. It did however take about 15 minutes before I was greeted...good thing I had a game to play."

Ernest Robinson

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional courteous"

Cal Hayes

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good rates. Go see Wes he is amazing"

Christen Julien

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service from both Wes and Carolyn."

Bonnie Jankowiak

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very polite people"

robert hills

November 3, 2019

3  out of  5
"Scott kibler himself, is a very kind and welcoming person. On the downside, when I called to reinstate a policy with wes, his employee, I was spoken to in a rather rude tone. I didn't appreciate that at all."

Debra Homan (Bullets)

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are willing to find the best prices you can afford."

Rose Capelli

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people at this StateFarm office are very helpful and friendly! I chose it because it's so close to my apartment and I have not complaints so far! This is my first experience with an insurance agency since I just bought my first car!!"

Tina VerMeulen

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott Kibler - State Farm Ins Co has a very friendly atmosphere & they are willing to go the extra mile to try & make sure you are completely satisfied before you leave."

wesley jackson

October 30, 2018

1  out of  5
"Cancel my claim with no notice for a child that doesn't have lincence and live another state that grown now lies to me saying she does just to not let me put in my claim they cancel on there own.scott kibler state is a that you can not true ..never use them again pay my insurance on time every month they are shady!! Be careful dealing with Scott kibler state farm went to a new place and talking to a lawyer."

Trevor Hoekstra

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"He quickly returns calls and was very thorough!"

BearMaulings

August 14, 2018

1  out of  5
"Strives to do the absolute minimum required to help customers and usually only after weeks of badgering to get that much out of them. Totally disappointed in the customer service and the total lack of anything other than a brainwashed corporate glossing over of any issues that arise. Have never been more dissatisfied with a service."

Erik Aspinwall

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Scott for more than 10 years now. Scott and his staff are very professional and are very quick at helping you with all of your needs."

Diamond Jones

February 8, 2018

1  out of  5
"I'd leave this organization without any stars if I could. My auto insurance increased 2-3 times over the 6 months I was a policyholder. My premium ended at a rate that was about $115 more than what I signed up for. When I'd call to ask why the increase, not only could no one explain to me why but they'd try to convince me to come into the office for a face to face with an agent to go over the policy. When I initially enrolled with State Farm I came into the branch and I met the team. I personally don't have the time to come in every single time there's an issue."